HOSTS



SPECIAL GUEST

** Agenda subject to change prior to show dates.**

Program Agenda


Live Travel Show Opens:

6:00 pm - 12:00 am ET / 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm PT


Schedule of Presentations:


Booths Staffed:

6:00 pm 11:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm 10:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm 8:00 pm PT
Presenters will be available in the booths for discussions after the live presentations.

Ask an Agent:

6:00 pm 11:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm 10:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm 8:00 pm PT
Travel Professionals will be on hand for questions, recommendations and pricing information.

Lounge Open:

6:00 pm 11:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm 10:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm 8:00 pm PT