** Agenda subject to change prior to show dates.**

Program Agenda

Show Doors Open at 9:00 am US Eastern Time (2 pm UK Time). Schedule of presentations below.


Keynote Address
Accenture Chief Scientist and Microsoft Chief Environmental Strategist Help the Public Sector Go Green

9:30 AM - 10:30 am US Eastern Time (2:30 - 3:30 pm UK Time)

Public service leaders will benefit from this interactive session featuring Dr. Kishore Swaminathan, Accenture Chief Scientist, and Rob Bernard, Microsoft Chief Environmental Strategist, who will share sustainability strategies and Green technologies to enable public service organizations to begin planning and implementing their own Green initiatives. Donít miss the opportunity to participate in an interactive session with these experts!

Moderator: Rockwell Bonecutter, Accenture North America Green IT Managing Director
Keynote Speaker: Kishore Swaminathan, Accenture Chief Scientist
Keynote Speaker: Rob Bernard, Microsoft Chief Environmental Strategist


Panel Presentation
Green IT in action! Learn Sustainability and Green IT strategies from Your Peers in the Public Sector.

11:30 AM - 12:30 pm US Eastern Time (4:30 - 5:30 pm UK Time)

This is an interactive discussion showcasing public sector organizations implementing sustainability and Green IT initiatives. Public service leaders addressing environmental, social and economic issues will learn how to balance social responsibility, mission fulfilment and public trust.

Attendees will learn how to:

Moderator: Rockwell Bonecutter, Accenture North America Green IT Managing Director
Speaker: David Nicholl, CIO Infrastructure for the Province of Ontario, Canada
Speaker: Maria Jesús Villamediana, General Director, Urban Environmental Department of Madrid Regional Government
Speaker: Josh Yaffin, Strategic Program Director, State of Florida Department of Management Services